FACILITATE ACCESS TO SPORTS

 
City Coach

New Year’s 2019 : « This year, I’m getting back into sports »

New Year’s 2020: “This year, I’m actually getting back into sports.”

Does this sound familiar? Too often, playing the sport that we love is simply not possible: overloaded schedules, long transit to the gym, handling bulky machines, or sports clubs that do not accommodate our schedule.  

The CityCoach journey began with this simple but important observation: despite our efforts, many obstacles hinder our access to sports. Our objective is to remove these obstacles and simplify access to sports in order to create opportunities for active living. How? By switching from a world of constraints to one of possibilities: CityCoach.

At CityCoach, no more time or location constraints, you simply have to choose your coach. Our purpose is to give you easy access to a variety of private coaches in the sport that you love. Here, you will find carefully selected coaches who have your back. 

We believe that everyone should be able to redefine and maximize their potential, at will. Book the coach that is best suited to you and practice your sport, when and where you want to.

Choosing a CityCoach is to trust a passionate and devoted sports instructor who strives to support you in defining, meeting, and even surpassing your goals. 


CityCoach


Your Coach, Your Journey

Auguste and Jean - Coach & Co-Founders

OUR
VALUES
 
 
PASSION
RECIPROCITY
PERSEVERANCE
WELL-BEING

FACILITER L'ACCÈS AU SPORT

 
City Coach

Nouvel an 2019 : « Cette année, je me remets au sport! »

Nouvel an 2020 : « Bon, cette année je me remets vraiment au sport! »

Est-ce que ça te paraît familier? Trop souvent, le sport est synonyme de contraintes : nos agendas trop chargés, les déplacements à la salle d'entraînement, des machines de gym insurmontables ou encore, les entraînements inflexibles des clubs de sports.

L’aventure CityCoach a débuté face à ce constat simple mais important: malgré notre volonté, des barrières entravent notre accès au sport. Notre objectif est de faire disparaître ces barrières en facilitant l’accès au sport pour favoriser les opportunités d’une vie active. Comment? En passant d’un monde de contraintes à un monde de possibilités : le monde CityCoach.

Chez CityCoach, plus de contraintes de temps ni de lieu, il faut simplement choisir son Coach. Notre ambition est d’offrir l’accès le plus simple possible à une variété croissante de coach privés sélectionnés individuellement avec soin, proposant leurs services dans le plus de sports possibles.

Parce que nous pensons que chacun devrait pouvoir redéfinir et maximiser librement son potentiel, notre plateforme permet de réserver le coach qui correspond à chacun et de pratiquer son sport quand on veut, où on veut.

Choisir l’un des CityCoach, c’est faire confiance à un partenaire passionné et dévoué pour atteindre nos objectifs.

Démarrer l’aventure CityCoach, c’est faire preuve de persévérance et de courage pour devenir acteur de son propre bien-être.


CityCoach


Ton Coach, Ton Aventure

 

Auguste et Jean – Coach & Co-Fondateurs 

NOS
VALEURS
 
 
PASSION
RÉCIPROCITÉ
PÉRSÉVÉRANCE
BIEN ÊTRE

Menu

Langue

Contactez-nous

Suivez-nous